Lockhart Shire Councillors

The Council is an elected body of nine members, elected on a four-year term to carry out duties according to the Local Government Act and Regulations. The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are elected on an annual basis by Council members and represent Council when it is not in session. All Councillors represent the whole of the Shire of Lockhart.

Cr. Rodger Schirmer (Mayor)

A Ward
Elected 2012
Deputy Mayor 
Elected Mayor 2016

Contact Details

Mobile: 0428 695 993
Email:  rschirmer@lockhart.nsw.gov.au

Read More

Cr Greg Verdon (Deputy Mayor)

C Ward
Elected 2012

Contact Details

Mobile: 0408 213 586
Email: gverdon@lockhart.nsw.gov.au

Read More

Cr Max Day

A Ward
Elected 2012

Contact Details

Phone: 02 6920 5526
Fax: 02 6920 5526
Mobile: 0428 693 834
Email: mday@lockhart.nsw.gov.au

Read More

Cr Derek Douglas

B Ward
Elected 2012

Contact Details

Phone: 02 6920 7434
Fax: 02 6920 7464
Mobile: 0427 207 434
Email: ddouglas@lockhart.nsw.gov.au

Read More

Cr Gail Driscoll

C Ward
Elected 2012

Contact Details

Phone: 02 6920 2025
Email: gdriscoll@lockhart.nsw.gov.au

Read More

Cr Ian Marston

C Ward
Elected 2016

Contact Details

Mobile: 0429 202 453
Email: imarston@lockhart.nsw.gov.au

Read More

Cr. Andrew Rockliff

A Ward
Elected in 2016

Contact Details

Mobile: 0447 105 564
Email: arockliff@lockhart.nsw.gov.au


Read More

Cr Peter Sharp

B Ward
Elected 2016

Contact Details


Mobile: 0428 828 003
Email: psharp@lockhart.nsw.gov.au

Read More

Cr James Walker

B Ward
Elected 2016

Contact Details

Mobile: 0427 814 689
Email: jwalker@lockhart.nsw.gov.au

Read More